The Itinerant Teacher

Salaam alaikum! Welcome to my blog. I started this blog because I needed a place to make sense of my life so far. The decisions that I have made in my life has taken me to some very interesting places and has brought remarkable people into my circle. Many things have happened that has affected my way of thinking and seeing the world. I wish to use this blog as a way to document my life experiences, communicate these experiences with other like-minded (or unlike-minded) people, get into the habit of writing again, and last, but not least, find a dissertation topic. If not a dissertation topic, maybe a book topic? Others have done it, why not me?

One thought on “The Itinerant Teacher

Leave a Reply

